img_5999.jpg

Have not posted in a bit, so I thought I’d upload this photo I took from Vitkov hill just by the Zizka statue two weekends ago. I’ll post soon enough, been following how the new presidency is shaping up and whether the Czech government is going to fall, but most of all I’ve been learning about Slovak politics a lot, which has been very exciting.

The post inadvertently got the title ‘image_5999.jpg’, because I did not put a title. It’s not much of a title, but I’ll keep it to celebrate that minutes after I took this photo, I took my 6000th photo with my DSLR, which is about 1500 pics a year. With any luck (as well as a really good cleaning) I’m hoping to get thousands more out of it.

Leave a Reply

