Start of the Semester

I guess every blogger eventually writes a blog post explaining how come they haven’t posted anything in nearly half a year. It still feels trite, but the truth is that I have had little time to write: I am getting ready to teach two classes, and I am getting ready to defend my dissertation. This summer, I moved, moved again, submitted my thesis, and prepared a paper for ECPR. ECPR was here in Montreal last week and it was a lot of fun. Here’s a link to the paper I presented, which is an attempt at offering my dissertation argument in a nutshell.

Leave a Reply

